Real Estate News
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:17:23 EST
Homeowners would be able to deduct interest on the first $750,000 of a new mortgage under the final tax bill -- down from the current $1 million threshold.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:05:04 EST
Rental affordability has improved, but for many renters it's still a struggle to make ends meet.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:53:13 EST
In the market for a new home? Or planning to refinance? Find out what your monthly payment will be.
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:13:04 EST
It's a sellers market, which means wanna-be homeowners have to be move fast when a home hits the market.
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:02:40 EST
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:24:26 EDT
The Republican tax bill proposes capping the mortgage interest deduction at $500,000. That's bad news for these home buyers.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:28:48 EDT
Aston Martin is getting into the real estate business with a new 66-story residential tower in Miami.
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:33:25 EDT
Buying a home is one of the most -- if not the most -- significant purchases of your adult life. So, you'll want to make sure you're really ready.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:32:51 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:55:09 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:51:01 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:09:28 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:09:03 EDT
One of China's richest men drops plans to buy $600 million of London real estate as his overseas deal-making comes under scrutiny from the Chinese government.
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:41:24 EDT
Read full story for latest details.